Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Arlo Henderson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Arlo Henderson

4.5 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J S

J S

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best service in the Tampa bay area from a state farm agency"
Profile photo of Chris Curras

Chris Curras

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and excellent pricing! If they needed to change anything, it would be the khaki's lol 😁"
Profile photo of Ashlyn Shrewsbury

Ashlyn Shrewsbury

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Suly Oliveros

Suly Oliveros

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Michael is an excellent highly recommended advisor (Original) Michael es un excelente asesor súper recomendado"
Profile photo of Sherry Faulkner

Sherry Faulkner

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Arlo is an excellent agent! He went above and beyond helping me navigate the insurance company of the person who hit me. Thanks so much! 5 🌟"
Profile photo of Quincy Lopez

Quincy Lopez

February 8, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Michelangelo Mortellaro

Michelangelo Mortellaro

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office consistently goes above and beyond for me and my clients. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Luis Sanchez

Luis Sanchez

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional place"
Profile photo of El Soldador

El Soldador

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My insurance (Original) Mi seguro"
Profile photo of chris russo

chris russo

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"The greatest group around , they take their time in helping you with all your needs. Thanks Arlo for having a professional and friendly staff that cares"
Profile photo of Rufus Ferguson

Rufus Ferguson

September 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Expert excellence. Switched to Mr. Henderson after being with other insurance company 15+ years."
Profile photo of Ally

Ally

July 22, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Emily Gordon

Emily Gordon

July 17, 2019

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Gustavo Ramirez

Gustavo Ramirez

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Teal Henderson

Teal Henderson

June 17, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Augustine Nirmal

Augustine Nirmal

January 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Arlo Henderson state farm is highly recommend. They offers the best service in unbeatable price. Maria is excellent dealing with customer according to requirements."
Profile photo of Steve S

Steve S

March 2, 2017

3  out of  5
"Update 11/21/16 Monday. As per corp office who said there is nothing they can do I attempted to call my agent back after. It getting any calls this morning from them. I called at 2pm and got a voice mail saying they were not avail. I left my name and number for a call back and explained the situation and advised it was urgent. This was the first time they didn't answer when open during the day. I waited approx. 2 hours and got no call back. Still sitting here with allotments and things to do before 5pm and no car to do them intried again from my cell phone around 4:30pm. Again I got no answer and left a voice mail. Being odd I decided to use a different phone and call them. Of course now they happen to be avail just 5 min after I tried with my cell and answered my call. Odd how they aren't there when I call with my cell but are when it's a new number. Anyways maybe I just happen to get lucky in between a busy office day and get through. I spoke to Emily and explained the situation also noting I called twice and felt they were ignoring my calls. She didn't say anything to dispute it. After explaining the issue she said she needs to call Arlo as there was no proof I wanted them to keep my policy going until the 24th. I asked her why would I keep a renters policy active until the 24th but cancel my auto that makes no sense and should be evidence enough. So now it seems I have to jump yet again through hoops to fix this. I will continue to update as things progress until this is resolved. Friday 11/19/16 I'll update my rating when my policy is fixed. Called to switch due to lower cost and a few other issues. Had everything set to stop on 11/24. For letter today 11/19 saying my policy was canceled 11/16. Got no call back, no notice, nothing until today. I've been driving around for 3 days with no auto insurance. I'm sure I'll get a suspension notice in a few days from the state for. Or having car insurance with a registered tag. Called to fix it and they are closed until Monday and State Farm can't do anything to help me. Stuck at home all weekend had to cancel all the plans I had set when I was walking out the door and just happen to check the mail. To make matters worse my new insurance company said they can't move my policy to start today and since it lapsed I will now have to pay more for insurance for up to 3 years unless State Farm retroacts my policy for the days I wasn't covered. $150 more per year for lapse in coverage. I really hope they can fix this. This is a huge headache added to the few other smaller headaches. Like I mentioned soon as we fix this I'll update my rating. Update. Meant to get to this. In the end I think it all worked out. They gave me the policy for the days needed and didn't charge me anything additional. I changed from 1 star to 3 stars. I hate leaving bad reviews cause here is someone trying to build a business. It man you gotta have your finger on the pulse. But anyways thanks for fixing it."
Profile photo of Rob Voege (RobTheZombie)

Rob Voege (RobTheZombie)

July 22, 2016

1  out of  5
"Nothing but headaches since we were moved to him when our agent retired. Won't return calls, messed up our direct pay which had worked flawlessly for years and was recently rude to my wife. We'll be moving to new agent shortly."